Schedule

Monday, July 15: THE FOUNDING FATHERS VS. KORRUPTION: #1 TEAMS CONTENDER’S MATCH ($2+ Patrons)

Monday, July 15: INSIDE SCHMOEDOWN: THE FOUNDING FATHERS – JOHN ROCHA & DAN MURRELL

Tuesday, July 16: THE FOUNDING FATHERS VS. KORRUPTION: #1 TEAMS CONTENDER’S MATCH (All Patrons)

Thursday, July 18: THE FOUNDING FATHERS VS. KORRUPTION: #1 TEAMS CONTENDER’S MATCH (Public)

Friday, July 19: SINGLES CHAMPIONSHIP: DAN MURRELL VS. LIZ SHANNON MILLER or PAUL OYAMA

Saturday, July 20: INSIDE SCHMOEDOWN: LIVE FROM SAN DIEGO COMIC-CON!

Saturday, July 20: LIVESTREAM: INNERGEEKDOM CHAMPIONSHIP – MIKE KALINOWSKI VS. RACHEL CUSHING; KEVIN SMETS VS. ADAM HLAVAC

Monday, July 22: KEVIN SMETS VS. ADAM HLAVAC ($2+ Patrons)

Tuesday, July 23: KEVIN SMETS VS. ADAM HLAVAC (All Patrons)

Wednesday, July 24: PATREON EXHIBITION: ROCKY CHAMPIONSHIP – Tom Dagnino vs. Kristian Harloff (Patrons Only)

Thursday, July 25: KEVIN SMETS VS. ADAM HLAVAC (Public)

Friday, July 26: INNERGEEKDOM CHAMPIONSHIP – MIKE KALINOWSKI VS. RACHEL CUSHING

Monday, July 29: INSIDE SCHMOEDOWN: RACHEL SILVESTRINI

Monday, July 29: TBD ($2+ Patrons)

Tuesday, July 30: TBD (All Patrons)

Thursday, August 1: TBD (All Patrons)

Friday, August 2: PAUL PRESTON VS. RACHEL SILVESTRINI 

Schedule Updated: 7/15/19